Board of Directors


Keith Finch, President
Creekmore Law Firm
Adam Alexander, President-Elect
Vice President and Portfolio Manager, BNC Bank
Paula Dawson-Downs, Secretary
Instructor/Faculty, Radford University
Kathy Albert, Treasurer
Chair, Finance, Operations, & Audit Team
Director of Finance, Kollmorgen
Robert W. Pilkington, Immediate Past President
VP, Architecture, Balzer and Associates, Inc.


Jay Johnson, Community Investment Co-Chair
Senior Business Relationship Manager, Union First
Mary Tabor, Community Investment Co-Chair
Credit Manager, Bank of Floyd
Eric P. Frith, Esq., Legal Advisor
Law office of Erice P. Frith
Lara Ramsey, SPHR, Co-Personnel Advisor
SVP, Administration, National Bankshares
Dennis Allen Mabes, Co-Personnel Advisor
SVP, Human Resources, Danaher Corp./Kollmorgen
Paul Lancaster, Public Relations Team Chair
Retired, VT Communications/Media
Dawn Crigger
COO, VT Corporate Research Center
Scott Fenton
Agent, Wyatt Insurance Agency
Holly Kobia
Chief Advancement Officer, VT College of Architecture
William Lester
Administrator, Showalter Center, Warm Hearth Village
Johnnie Self
General Manager, Campus Automotive
Scott Sink
Owner, Hethwood Market
Terri Welch
Studio Owner, Wine & Design